24.3 C
Saint Martin
Saturday, January 28, 2023
HomeCharityRotary Sunset installs 2021-2022 board

Rotary Sunset installs 2021-2022 board

COLE BAY: Rotary Club of St. Martin Sunset recently held its 2021-2022 Board Installation Ceremony at Melange Grill on June 19.

District Governor Louis Wever installed Rotarian Norrisa Anatol as club president. Anatol installed the incoming board: President-Elect Kimberley Duzong, Immediate Past President and Secretary Elisia Lake, Treasurer Shemaiah Fleming, Vice President/President Nominee Lionel Lawrence, Sergeant at Arms Franklyn Salomons, Youth Service Chair Courtney Yankey-Wilson, Service Project Chair Jaida Nisbett, Membership Chair Marilyn Clark-Waterfort, Rotary Foundation Chair Stuart Johnson, Public Image Chair Jade Maccow, Club Administration Chair Alia Mathew-Young, Fundraising Chair Franjesca Bulbaai, Disaster Relief Chair Jesse James.

Outgoing President, Elisia Lake acknowledged members who displayed outstanding commitment throughout the year with the President’s Awards; recipients were Salomons, Jason James, Clark-Waterfort, Jesse James, Maccow, Lucrecia Lake and Lawrence.

The club awarded 17 members with a Paul Harris Fellow (PHF).

The club can be contacted via email at rotarysxmsunset@gmail.com or via the official Facebook page at facebook.com/rotarysxmsunset.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Dutch NL English EN French FR Italian IT Spanish ES